Sir Princess Petra’s Mission by Diane Mae Robinson

January 18, 2016

smissioncoverThese days mark the release of “Sir Princess Petra’s Mission,” a delicious and enjoyable book for children that is also the third episode of  the series titled The Pen Pieyu Adventures.  This latest work and the whole series are written by multi awarded Canadian author Diane Mae Robinson.


In “Sir Princess Petra’s Mission,” Sir Princess Petra has already attained her knighthood in the Kingdom of Pen Pieyu and her non-princess-like talent certificate from Talent School — neither of which pleases her father, the king,  and her mother, the queen.

The king writes up more silly rules in the royal rule book to deter Sir Princess Petra from her knightly ways and useless talent and to turn her into a real princess once and for all. Will the king finally succeed with this newly written and ridiculous mission for Petra?

Find out in “Sir Princess Petra’s Mission.” The book is indeed available on Amazon and Barnes and Noble.

This compelling and very useful tale for children is published by Tate Publishing and Enterprises. It is also available on the bookstore of the same publisher.

Price : $ 10.99.

About the author:  Diane Mae Robinson lives in a small hilltop castle nestled inside an old and magical forest in central Alberta in Canada. This mystical forest is where she finds inspiration to write children’s fantasy and adventures. The author’s first two books in “The Pen Pieyu Adventures” series have won six international book awards and one provincial award. Robinson is also an art teacher and writing instructor. For more information about the author and her books, please visit her official website:


One Comment

Leave a Reply

Your e-mail address will not be published. Required fields are marked *


This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.